Imprint | GDPR

Terms of use

All rights reserved. All texts on this website are the property of the person accountable for the website.


The contents and works created by the website operator on these pages conform to German copyright. Duplication, adaptation, distribution and any form of use outside the boundaries of copyright law require written consent of the persons accountable for this website. The contents of this website is protected. Storage and duplication of text and image material or graphics from this website is not permitted. If the contents of this website were not created by the person responsible for the website, the copyright of third parties was observed. In particular, the contents of third parties are marked as such. If you notice a copyright infringement, please let us know. No liability or guarantee is assumed for the topicality, correctness and completeness of Internet pages to which this website refers directly or indirectly.

Data protection rules

Thank you for visiting my website. Data protection is a matter of concern to me and is therefore governed by the data protection guidelines of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and in accordance with the country-specific data protection regulations applicable to my website. My privacy policy should be easy to read and understand for you. The website is based on the data protection rules and does not use personal data. Personal data is all data that can be related to you / you personally, such as name, address, email addresses, user behavior.

Only for a contact and the newsletter relationship, a personal email address and the name are required. Further data will not be collected or only with your / your consent. The provided personal data will only be used for providing information about my concert activities and will not be given to third parties, and will be deleted as soon as the purpose of the storage is no longer valid or is revoked. The consent for the provided data can be revoked at any time by email to

The duration of the storage of personal data is the respective legal retention period. After expiration of the period, the corresponding data will be deleted, provided that they are no longer necessary for the purpose of storage or a revocation has been made.

My website has links to external websites. I have no influence on the content of these websites and therefore assume no responsibility or liability for the permissibility, accuracy, presentation and completeness of the content published or displayed or retrievable there. When calling up this external content, your / your IP address may be logged by the relevant website operator. We recommend that you check the privacy policy of the external website operators in advance.
E.g. and

Users follow connections to other websites at their own risk and under the respective applicable terms of use of the corresponding website. It is pointed out that data transmission on the Internet may have security gaps and complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible. No liability can be assumed for this. The right to information, correction, confirmation, deletion, restriction of processing and the right of withdrawal about your / your personal data can be exercised at any time by email. There is also the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about the processing of your / your personal data by me. Questions, suggestions, change notices can be sent by email to Changes are reserved.


Kommunikationsbüro Ulmer GmbH | Patrick Brosi

Responsible for contents according to § 55 Paragraph 2 RStV

Maximilian Schairer |


Despite careful control, no liability is assumed for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.


© American Fine Arts
© Bach-Archiv-Leipzig
© Goethe-Institut Boston/USA
© Golden Key Music Festival USA
© kmp-festival GmbH Konzerte und Veranstaltungen
© Theodor-Heuss-Stiftung

© BR-Klassik
© Fotomoment
© Hannah Aders
© Holger Schneider, Internationale Bachakademie Stuttgart
© Jan Fröhlich
© Kathrin Schafbauer Fotographie
© Peter Oppenländer Fotographie
© Reiner Pfisterer
© Süße-Krause Konzertfotographie
© Tim Binder